We are here for you ...

Markus Hahn

Graduate Business Economist

Managing director

+49 (0)821 25797-19

markus.hahn@elsaesser.de

 

 

Wolfgang Hahn

Accountant

Attorney Finances

+49 (0)821 25797-13

wolfgang.hahn@elsaesser.de

Petra Hahn

Creative Design

+49 (0)821 25797-19

petra.hahn@elsaesser.de

Carmen Beer-Haensel

Management Assistant in

Wholesale & Foregin Trade

Customer Service

+49 (0)821 25797-24

carmen.beer-haensel@elsaesser.de

 

 

Sandra Wunder

Office Management Assistant

Sales/Dispatch

+49 (0)821 25797-21

sandra.wunder@elsaesser.de

Thomas Ebert

Bachelor Professional of

Trade and Commerce (CCI)

Sales/Export

+49 (0)821 25797-20

thomas.ebert@elsaesser.de

Juri Fischer

Gas heaters/Technology

+49 (0)821 25797-29

juri.fischer@elsaesser.de

 

 

Irene Hoess

Bachelor Professional of

Foreign Trade (CCI)

Purchasing/Import

+49 (0)821 25797-11

irene.hoess@elsaesser.de

Sigrid Wiedemann

Office Management Assistant

Accounting/Office

+49 (0)821 25797-12

sigrid.weidemann@elsaesser.de

Roxana Rulewski

Trainee Bachelor Professional of

Trade and Commerce (CCI)

roxana.rulewski@elsaesser.de

 

 

Sven Salomon

Manager

Marketing

+49 (0)821 25797-16

sven.salomon@elsaesser.de

 

 


Anrufen

E-Mail